Christ Church C.E. Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Meet the Staff


Mrs Claire Hill

Deputy Head & Reception Teacher:

Mrs Clair Gornall

KS1 Lead/Inclusion Manager & Y1 Teacher:

Mrs Michele Clarke

Y2 Teacher:

 Miss Kellie Barton    

Y3 Teacher:

Mrs Linsey Evans

Y4 Teacher:

Mr Luke Wilkinson

KS2 Lead/Inclusion Manager & Y5 Teacher:

Mrs Emma Monaghan

Y6 Teacher:

Mr Michael Hudson


Mrs Angela Kirkman

Pastoral Manager:

Mr Andrew Southern

Senior Finance & Admin Manager:

Mrs Karen Dunstan

Office Admin:

Mrs Eleanor Marsden

HLTA (Reception):

Mrs Kath Baines

PT Teaching Assistant (Reception)

Miss Catherine Thistlethwaite

1:1 Teaching Assistant (Reception)

Mrs Liz Bayatti

1:1 Teaching Assistant (Reception)

Mrs Jacqueline Holmes

Teaching Assistant (Y1)

Miss Suzanne Taverner

1: 1 Teaching Assistant (Y1)

Mrs Vicky Casilli

1: 1 Teaching Assistant (Y1)

Miss Alisha Williams

1: 1 Teaching Assistant (Y2)

Mrs Jean Jackson

1:1 Teaching Assistant (Y2):

Mrs Naomi Winstanley

HLTA (Y2):

Mrs Gema Jones

Teaching Assistant  (Y3):

Miss Siobhan Keay

1:1 Teaching Assistant (Y4):

Miss Colette German

1:1 Teaching Assistant (Y4):

Mrs Ronita Ghosh

HLTA (Y5):

Mrs Katherine Bent

Teaching Assistant  (Y6):

Mrs Amna Waqar 

1:1 Teaching Assistant (Y6):

Miss Georgia Blei  

Lunchtime Assistant & Cleaner:

Miss Wendy Lloyd


Mr Stephen Parry

Always in our thoughts:

  Mrs Tracey Larner

Our Lunchtime Team:

       Gill, Sue & Wendy